Saturday, July 15, 2017

Wizkid - Sounds From The Other Side(Full Album) - Download.

Ibrahim Ayo Balogun popularly known by his stage name Wizkid. He has done as promised, he said he will be dropping his album on the 14th of july, this month wish he has fulfilled. The album titled(Sounds from the other side) which contains 12tracks with collaboration with some popular foreign arts. Download and listen to the tracks in the album below.

1. Wizkid – Sweet Love >>> DOWNLOAD

2. Wizkid FT. Drake – Come Closer>>> DOWNLOAD

3. Wizkid FT. Major Lazer – Naughty Ride >>> DOWNLOAD

4. Wizkid FT. Chris Brown – African Bad Gyal >>> DOWNLOAD

5. Wizkid – Daddy Yo >>> DOWNLOAD

6. Wizkid FT. Ty Dolla $ign – One For Me >>> DOWNLOAD

7. Wizkid – Picture Perfect >>> DOWNLOAD

8. Wizkid – Nobody >>> DOWNLOAD

9. Wizkid – Sexy >>> DOWNLOAD

10. Wizkid FT. Bucie – All For Love >>> DOWNLOAD

11. Wizkid FT. Ty Dolla $ign – Dirty Wine >>> DOWNLOAD

12. Wizkid FT. Trey Songz – Gbese >>> DOWNLOAD

Please kindly rebroadcast this post and make the album viral.

No comments:

Post a Comment

We Cherish Your Comments Most, Kindly Drop your comments below. Don't forget to click "Notify Me" to know if we have responded to your comments, Thank You.

Custom Search